Sep 12, 2011

JOHNNY WINTER (live Stockholm '71) via thecarlfia56 on YouTube

thecarlfia56 just uploaded a video:
1. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2. Rock And Roll Hootchie Coo
3. Be Careful With A Fool
4. Jumpin' Jack Flash
5. Rock and Roll Medley- Great Balls Of Fire/ Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin 'Goin' On

Johnny Winter - guitar & vocals
Rick Derringer - guitar
Randy Jo Hobbs - bass
Bobby Caldwell - drums More.
© 2011 YouTube, LLC
901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066

No comments: